10 years of Neckarsteig - celebrate (hike) with us!

 

Since the first certification, the trail has constantly evolved. In 2014, for example, the points of interest along the route were equipped with QR codes, so that you always have the guide in your pocket using your smartphone. These QR codes were expanded into a digital hiking pass in 2016. If at least 18 of the 27 possible points are collected, the Neckarsteig office presents the hiking pin with a certificate for the achievement.
Also the equipment with so-called forest sofas or with individual artist benches is not to be excluded any more. After all, the most beautiful part of a hike is often the rest in a nice place.

The actors on the Neckarsteig have come up with a number of ideas for the anniversary year. Whether it is a picture call that leads to an exclusive annual calendar 2023, numerous themed walks or various competitions, there is certainly something for everyone.

Public walks

Find out how far you want to go!

In the anniversary year, hiking together is written in capital letters. Numerous themed hikes invite you to discover the Neckar Valley on foot. The Odenwaldklub Heidelberg will kick things off in February 2022, when its hiking guides will accompany interested hikers on all nine recommended stages between Heidelberg and Bad Wimpfen. The season-opening hike will take place in April on the stage between Heinsheim and Gundelsheim.

Interest aroused? Then take a look at our events. You will find them HERE

"Best of Neckarsteig" -calender 2023

Amateur photographers are now in demand: Send in your favorite picture* (taken on the Neckarsteig) from February 01 to October 31, 2022. With a little luck, your motif will make it into the exclusive Neckarsteig calendar 2023!

The 12 (+1 for the cover page) most beautiful motifs will be selected from all submissions and a calendar will be designed for 2023. Each "month" also contains a hiking tip from the region. The calendar will be available from autumn 2022.

 

*In order for us to be allowed to publish the image, please send the image rights form at the same time. 

Here you find the Conditions pf participation

Raffles in the anniversary year

Raffle 1:

Those who participate in at least six of the public anniversary hikes offered on the Neckarsteig website will receive an exclusive "Best of Neckarsteig" calendar 2023 (proof can be obtained at the beginning of the hike from the respective hiking guide or bing your own PRINT for stamping.

 

Raffle 2:

Anyone who submits their digital or analog stamp pass in the anniversary year will be entered into a raffle. You can win attractive gift vouchers from our Neckarsteig partners.

Teilnahmebedingungen for raffles

Send the proof of the hikes or the stamp passport no later than October 31, 2022 to the

Neckarsteig-Büro

Neckarelzer Straße 7
74821 Mosbach
info@neckarsteig.de
Keyword: "Verlosungen im Jubiläumsjahr"  Winners will be notified.

In cooperation with

Certificate    

X

10 Jahre Neckarsteig:    Feiern sie mit!

10 Jahre Neckarsteig - Feiern (wandern) Sie mit!

 

Seit der ersten Zertifizierung hat sich der Wanderweg stetig weiterentwickelt. So wurden 2014 die Sehenswürdigkeiten entlang der Strecke mit QR-Codes ausgestattet, sodass man den Reiseführer anhand des Smartphones immer in der Tasche hat. Diese QR-Codes wurden 2016 zu einem digitalen Wanderpass erweitert. Werden mindestens 18 der 27 möglichen Punkte gesammelt, überreicht das Neckarsteig-Büro die Wandernadel mit einer Urkunde für die erbrachte Leistung.
Auch die Ausstattung mit sogenannten Waldsofas bzw. mit individuellen Künstlerbänken ist nicht mehr wegzudenken. Ist doch das Schönste einer Wanderung oftmals die Rast an einem schönen Platz.

Die Akteure am Neckarsteig haben sich für das Jubiläumsjahr einiges einfallen lassen. Sei es ein Bilderaufruf der in einen exklusiven Jahreskalender 2023 mündet, zahlreiche Themenwanderungen oder auch verschiedene Gewinnspiele, sicher ist für jeden etwas dabei.

Öffentliche Jubiläumswanderungen

Finden Sie heraus, wie weit Sie gehen wollen!

Im Jubiläumsjahr wird das gemeinsame Wandern ganz groß geschrieben. Zahlreiche Themenwanderungen laden dazu ein, das Neckartal per Pedes zu entdecken. Den Startschuss macht der Odenwaldklub Heidelberg schon im Februar 2022. Dessen Wanderführer begleiten Interessierte Wanderer im Jahresverlauf alle neun empfohlenen Etappen zwischen Heidelberg und Bad Wimpfen. Die Saison-Eröffnungswanderung findet im April auf der Etappe zwischen Heinsheim und Gundelsheim statt.

Interesse geweckt? Dann schauen Sie doch mal unsere Veranstaltungen an. Sie finden sie HIER

"Best of Neckarsteig" -Kalender 2023

Hobbyfotografen sind nun gefragt: Schicken Sie ab 01. Februar bis 31. Oktober 2022 Ihr Lieblingsbild* (aufgenommen am Neckarsteig) zu. Mit etwas Glück schafft es Ihr Motiv in den exklusiven Neckarsteig-Kalender 2023!

Unter allen Einsendungen werden die 12 (+1 fürs Deckblatt) schönsten Motive ausgewählt und ein Kalender für 2023 gestaltet. Jeder „Monat“ enthält noch einen Wandertipp der Region. Der Kalender ist ab Herbst 2022 erhältlich.

*Damit wir das Bild veröffentlichen dürfen, bitte gleich das Bildrechteformular mitschicken.

Hier hinden Sie die Teilnahmebedingungen

Verlosungen im Jubiläumsjahr

Verlosung 1:

Wer an mindestens sechs der auf der Neckarsteig-Website angebotenen öffentlichen Jubiläumswanderungen teilnimmt, erhält einen exklusiven "Best of Neckarsteig" -Kalender 2023  (Nachweis bekommt man zu Beginn der Wanderung beim jeweiligen Wanderführer oder AUSDRUCK zum Abstempeln selbst mitbringen).

Verlosung 2:

Wer im Jubiläumsjahr seinen digitalen oder analogen Stempelpass einreicht, nimmt an einer Verlosung teil. Zu gewinnen gibt es attraktive Gutsscheine unserer Neckarsteig-Partner.
Teilnahmebedingungen für die Verlosungen

Die Nachweise der Wanderungen bzw. den Stempelpass schicken Sie bis spätestens 31. Oktober 2022 an das

Neckarsteig-Büro

Neckarelzer Straße 7
74821 Mosbach
info@neckarsteig.de
Stichwort: "Verlosungen im Jubiläumsjahr" Die Gewinner werden benachrichtigt.

In Zusammenarbeit mit

Zertifikat    

X

10 Jahre Neckarsteig:    Feiern sie mit!